top of page


The ECM team is known for spreading our WOOHOO spirit and always operating from a space of YES.

Meet The Team

Meet the Board of Directors

Cathy Marino- ECM Board Chair; Retired Educator & Arts Advocate

Dr. Donald Gordon- ECM Interim Vice Chair; Executive Director The Riley Institute
Mikell Richards- ECM Board Treasurer; Vice President Regional Sales Manager United Community Bank
Dr. Clifford Fulmore- ECM Board Secretary; Former President of the South Carolina PTA
Erika Harrison- ECM Assistant Board Secretary; Founder of the Law Offices of Erika Harrison, Esq

Tui Allen- Senior Product Leader Shopify
Nella Barkley- President Crystal-Barkley Corporation
Christopher Ibsen- President Dolphin Architects & Builders    
Brandy Incorvia- Administrator of Educational Programs Santee Cooper    

Anthony Dixon - Berkeley County School District Superintendent
Don Kennedy- Interim Charleston County School District Superintendent

Douglas Kirkman- Founder of Unity Real Estate Partners  

John Mistretta- Founder & President Mistretta Leadership Group  
Perry Morrissette- Retired Senior Leader Boeing SC Engineering Design Center    
Barbara Nwokike- South Carolina Arts Commission

Dr. William "Shane" Robbins - Superintendent Dorchester 2 School District   
Marshall Simon- Owner of Gwynn's        
Honorable R. Keith Summey- Mayor City of North Charleston
     Designee Kyle Lahm- Director at City of North Charleston Cultural Arts Department        
Honorable John Tecklenburg- Mayor City of Charleston    
     Designee Mindy Sturm- Director at City of Charleston Mayor's Office for Children, Youth and Families
Steve Swanson- Founder of SnapCap
Trey Tezza- Co-Founder of Find My Path
Allison Van Diest- Product Marketing Vice President Blackbaud    
Dr. Fran Welch- College of Charleston Dean/ School of Education
Brittany Westbrook- President DeLoache Family Foundation

bottom of page